Contributors to Problématique Vol. One

Layout and design for the debut issue of Problématique by co-editor, contributor, and art director of Dink Press, Kaleigh Maeby.

The debut issue of Problématique will feature works from the following individuals.

  • Christopher Mulrooney
  • Howie Good
  • Kaleigh Maeby
  • Tim Kahl
  • Daniel Hudon
  • Barton Smock
  • Nicole Melchionda
  • Reece A.J. Chambers
  • Ella Rennekamp
  • Kristopher Biernatsky
  • Michael Lee Ratigan
  • Rus Khomutoff
  • R. Keith
  • George Salis

The volume is dedicated to the memory of poet Christopher Mulrooney, and will feature some of his work.

There will be a few book reviews in the rear of the book, showcasing works by authors included, including reviews of Rus Khomutoff’s Radia, Barton Smock’s Ghost Arson, and George Salis’ Sea Above, Sun Below.

Problématique will be released on 31 October, 2019, with preorders opening a few weeks prior. Submissions for Volume Two are now open. No work submitted from this point forward will be considered for inclusion in the first Volume. Contributors: keep an eye out for a digital proof of the magazine in your inboxes, around the last week of the month.

Volume One is edited by Kristopher Biernatsky and Kaleigh Maeby, and distributed by Dink Press.

1 thought on “Contributors to Problématique Vol. One

  1. Reblogged this on kingsoftrain.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create your website at
Get started
%d bloggers like this: